EMPEROR – Fire & Demise – Into the Infinity of Darkness – 14-tape box – regular version !!! Pre-Order !!! Boxset


Delivery time: Attention! This is a pre-order. Release-date is 30th April 2022. Your complete order (also with current available items) will not be shipped before 30th April when you buy this item.

Official 14-tape box with the complete work from norwegian Black Metal legends EMPEROR.
Housed in a heavy luxurious matte black casewrapped box with silver hot foil stamped printing.
This box is strictly limited to 1000 handnumbered and signed copies and includes:

Tape 1: Wrath of the Tyrant
Tape 2: Rehearsal ’92
Tape 3: Emperor
Tape 4: In the Nightside Eclipse
Tape 5: The Akkerhaugen Tapes (incl. never heard rehearsal from ’95)
Tape 6: As the Shadows Rise
Tape 7: Reverence
Tape 8: Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk
Tape 9: IX Equilibrium
Tape 10: Split with Thorns
Tape 11: Emperial Live Ceremony
Tape 12: Prometheus – The Discipline of Fire and Demise
Tape 13: Live at Wacken Open Air 2006 – A Night of Emperial Wrath
Tape 14: Live Inferno

– massive 300 page hardcover-book with many unseen pictures and tons of new liner notes and interviews
– metal-pin
– 3 regular patches
– shaped backpatch
– flag
– 7 posters
– numbered certificate (signed by Samoth, Ihsahn and Trym)